Two Brand New Award Categories Announced!

15 Oct 2018

We are pleased to announce two new award categories for 2019:
  • Digital Transformation Award: this award recognises outstanding digital transformation projects. From digital transformation of business processes, digital automation in production, digital design and construction (BIM).
  • Future Leader Award: this award is intended to celebrate future leaders and rising stars in the precast concrete industry. Individuals could include (but not limited to) new entrants to the industry, graduates, apprentices etc.
Entries for all categories are now being accepted for our 2019 awards.

Projects can be submitted by members in the following categories:
  • Project Award
  • Sustainability Award
  • Health & Safety Award
  • Innovation Award, and
  • Digital Transformation Award
Nominations can also be submitted for Outstanding Contribution to Health & Safety and Future Leader. Sponsorship opportunities are available - contact for more information.
Professor Jacqueline Glass, Professor in Construction Management at The University College London has been appointed as head judge of our 2019 Awards.

Shortlisted entries will be announced at PRECAST2019, King Power Stadium, Leicester on 16th May 2019 and the winners will be presented with their awards at our Annual Dinner at the Marriott Hotel, Leicester on 27th June 2019. For more information about the awards or to download the entry forms please click here.